The Sherwell Valley Curriculum Overview outlines and shows the expected content to be covered in this year group. The National Curriculum is a set of subjects used by primary schools so children learn the same things.

To view, click on this link:

Nursery Curriculum 2014

Our curriculum is delivered through a programme of Learning Experiences which last between a couple of weeks and half a term. Each Learning Experience has a curriculum subject focus such as history, art, science etc.

Overview sheets are emailed to parents at the start of each Learning Experience and are available on the links below.

Autumn 1 2018

Autumn 2 2018

Spring 1 2019

Spring 2 2019

Summer 1 2019

Summer 2 2019